FIRST OF JANUARY

So everyone has their New Year’s resolution, some may have their old resolutions not being done  or some may have a new one listed or some ma y have given up. But as for me, I no longer have resolutions but I do have #faithgoals for year 2017.

We all have plans, desires and dreams in life. But one thing is for sure it is the Lord who makes everything done beautifully in His time.

Commit to the Lord whatever you do,
and he will establish your plans.Proverbs 16:3 | NIV

Let start the ball rollin’ on how my first week of 2017 looked like.

Before I started the year, I have so many requests from the Lord that I have  written down in my little notebook and of course on my wall which I always do every year. But now I take it religiously!Prayed it over and over and over again. 

I have been praying to the Lord that what He had done miraculously last year will continue  this year and will grow more in quality and quantity.

He never failed me and He never will. He is a God who answers your desire, He is a God who fulfills His promise, He is a God that sees what you desire.

Definitely I started my 2017 with a BANG, if I say “bang” definitely it was boomin’ for the Lord —

“All this also comes from the Lord Almighty,
whose plan is wonderful,
whose wisdom is magnificent.Isaiah 28:29

Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
A new Biblestudy opened @ Cabreros with Chai,Abi and Mira.  Way to go girls!
Processed with VSCO with f2 preset
Friday cellgroup with these pretty ladies. Let’s aim for Campus Ministry!
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Saturday Biblestudy with Honey and Ate Mimi @ Church

Many are the plans in a person’s heart,but it is the Lord’s purpose that prevails.Proverbs 19:21. And Yes it is His purpose that my start of the year will be productive and centered on HIS ministry. Which means, this year is going to be a year full of God’s ministries with perks on the side –  travel, eat out and so much more. Yeaaaah! 😉

I feel so blissful that I just wanted to cry for joy. He always surprises me and He will continue to do great and wonderful things this year. And yes this year is going to be A YEAR OF ANSWERED PRAYERS. I declare and I claim it in the Mighty Name of Jesus! 

What is your passion?

“Passion is the fuel in the engine of your purpose” 🙂

By the way, we ended the week with Prayer and Worship during Lighthouse Youthjam and a Sunday service. 

2017-01-07_05.34.18_1_1[1].jpg

Be reminded:

GOD created you on purpose for a purpose! 🙂

God bless everyone!

Leave a Reply

